Service Department Staff

Meet Weatherford BMW's expert Service Staff. Our friendly and knowledgeable staff will get your BMW car or SUV back in good running order in no time - no matter the repair. Whether you need a standard oil change or other standard maintenance job, or a major service, our expert BMW Technicians can get the job done - all with Genuine BMW Parts that you can trust in your vehicle.



Weatherford BMW

Service Advisor

Andrew Welch
735 Ashby Ave
Berkeley, CA 94710

Telephone: 510-542-5194
Fax: 510-843-0735
Email: andrew.welch@weatherfordbmw.com

Certified: 
Weatherford BMW




 

 Weatherford BMW
Service Advisor

Angelina Poirier
735 Ashby Ave
Berkeley, CA 94710

Telephone: 510-542-5193
Fax: 510-843-0735
Email: angelina.poirier@weatherfordbmw.com

Certified: 
Weatherford BMW

  
 
 
Weatherford BMW
Service Advisor

Bobbie Wetterau
735 Ashby Ave
Berkeley, CA 94710

Telephone: 510-542-5197
Fax: 510-843-0735
Email: bobbie.wetterau@weatherfordbmw.com

Certified: 
Weatherford BMW




  

 Weatherford BMW
Service Advisor

Fortune Barajas

735 Ashby Ave
Berkeley, CA 94710

Telephone: 510-542-5204
Fax: 510-843-0735
Email: fortune.barajas@weatherfordbmw.com

Certified: 
Weatherford BMW

  
 

 Weatherford BMW
Service Advisor

Greg Prentiss

735 Ashby Ave
Berkeley, CA 94710

Telephone: 510-542-5208
Fax: 510-843-0735
Email: greg.prentiss@weatherfordbmw.com

Certified: 
Weatherford BMW


 

Weatherford BMW

Service Advisor

Jessica Wagoner

735 Ashby Ave
Berkeley, CA 94710

Telephone: 510-542-5205
Fax: 510-843-0735
Email: jessica.wagoner@weatherfordbmw.com

Certified: 
Weatherford BMW


 

 

Weatherford BMW

Service Advisor

Karsten Becker
735 Ashby Ave
Berkeley, CA 94710

Telephone: 510-542-5196
Fax: 510-841-4020
Email: karsten.becker@weatherfordbmw.com

Certified: 
Weatherford BMW
 



 

Weatherford BMW

Service Advisor

Tom Yang

735 Ashby Ave
Berkeley, CA 94710

Telephone: 510-542-5219
Fax: 510-843-0735
Email: tom.yang@weatherfordbmw.com

Certified: 
Weatherford BMW


 

 

 Weatherford BMW
Assistant Service Manager

Robert Mackie

735 Ashby Ave
Berkeley, CA 94710

Telephone: 510-542-5161
Fax: 510-843-0735
Email: robert.mackie@weatherfordbmw.com

Certified: 
Weatherford BMW

 


Weatherford BMW

 Service Manager

Tim Renner

735 Ashby Ave
Berkeley, CA 94710

Telephone: 510-542-5155
Fax: 510-843-0735
Email: timothy.renner@weatherfordbmw.com

Certified: 
Weatherford BMW