Service Department Staff

Meet Weatherford BMW's expert Service Staff. Our friendly and knowledgeable staff will get your BMW car or SUV back in good running order in no time - no matter the repair. Whether you need a standard oil change or other standard maintenance job, or a major service, our expert BMW Technicians can get the job done - all with Genuine BMW Parts that you can trust in your vehicle.



Weatherford BMW

 Service Manager

Tim Renner

735 Ashby Ave
Berkeley, CA 94710

Telephone: 510-542-5155
Fax: 510-843-0735
Email: timothy.renner@weatherfordbmw.com

Certified: 
Weatherford BMW





Weatherford BMW
Shop Foreman

Bill Bullock

735 Ashby Ave
Berkeley, CA 94710
Email: bill.bullock@weatherfordbmw.com

Certified: 
Weatherford BMW




Weatherford BMW

Service Advisor

Steve Gass
735 Ashby Ave
Berkeley, CA 94710

Telephone: 510-542-5208
Fax: 510-843-0735
Email: steve.gass@weatherfordbmw.com

Certified: 
Weatherford BMW




  



Weatherford BMW

Service Advisor

Bobbie Wetterau
735 Ashby Ave
Berkeley, CA 94710

Telephone: 510-542-5197
Fax: 510-843-0735
Email: bobbie.wetterau@weatherfordbmw.com

Certified: 
Weatherford BMW



 


Weatherford BMW

Service Advisor

Andrew Welch
735 Ashby Ave
Berkeley, CA 94710

Telephone: 510-542-5194
Fax: 510-843-0735
Email: andrew.welch@weatherfordbmw.com

Certified: 
Weatherford BMW



 


Weatherford BMW

Service Advisor

JR Cortes

735 Ashby Ave
Berkeley, CA 94710

Telephone: 510-542-5196
Fax: 510-843-0735
Email: jr.cortes@weatherfordbmw.com

Certified: 
Weatherford BMW




   



Weatherford BMW
Service Advisor

Tom Yang

735 Ashby Ave
Berkeley, CA 94710

Telephone: 510-542-5219
Fax: 510-843-0735
Email: tom.yang@weatherfordbmw.com

Certified: 
Weatherford BMW








Weatherford BMW
Service Advisor

Jessica Wagoner

735 Ashby Ave
Berkeley, CA 94710

Telephone: 510-542-5205
Fax: 510-843-0735
Email: jessica.wagoner@weatherfordbmw.com

Certified: 
Weatherford BMW









Weatherford BMW
Service Advisor

Henry Inglesias

735 Ashby Ave
Berkeley, CA 94710

Telephone: 510-542-5204
Fax: 510-843-0735
Email: henry.inglesias@weatherfordbmw.com

Certified: 
Weatherford BMW