Sales Department Staff

If you're looking for a luxury car in the Berkeley or greater San Francisco Bay Area in California, then there's no better BMW dealership to visit than Weatherford BMW. Our expert sales staff can answer every question about the entire award-winning BMW lineup. From our spectacular sport sedans to our sport SUVs, BMW has a vehicle for every taste. Our experience and friendly sales staff will set you up in the perfect vehicle while making you feel welcome in our beautiful Berkeley showroom.






Weatherford BMW

General Sales Manager

Jenn Bishop

735 Ashby Ave
Berkeley, CA 94710

Telephone: 510-542-5177
Email: jennifer.bishop@weatherfordbmw.com
Email is preferred method of contact.

Certified: Weatherford BMW









Weatherford BMW

Retail Business Manager

Andy Lukaszewski

735 Ashby Ave
Berkeley, CA 94710

Telephone: 510-542-5187
Fax: 510-841-4020
Email: andy.lukaszewski@weatherfordbmw.com

Certified: Weatherford BMW



  





Weatherford BMW

Retail Business Manager

Blair Robinson

735 Ashby Ave
Berkeley, CA 94710

Telephone: 510-542-5218
Fax: 510-841-4020
Email: blair.robinson@weatherfordbmw.com

Certified: Weatherford BMW



 




Weatherford BMW

Retail Business Manager

James Whittenburg

735 Ashby Ave
Berkeley, CA 94710

Telephone: 510-542-5186
Fax: 510-841-4020
Email: james.whittenburg@weatherfordbmw.com

Certified: Weatherford BMW



  




Weatherford BMW

Retail Business Manager

Andrew Lam

735 Ashby Ave
Berkeley, CA 94710

Telephone: 510-542-5157
Fax: 510-841-4020
Email: andrew.lam@weatherfordbmw.com

Certified: Weatherford BMW









Weatherford BMW

Retail Business Manager

Chris Yohannan

735 Ashby Ave
Berkeley, CA 94710

Telephone: 510-542-5181
Fax: 510-841-4020
Email: chris.yohannan@weatherfordbmw.com

Certified: Weatherford BMW





Weatherford BMW
Retail Business Manager

Mary Liz Perez
735 Ashby Ave
Berkeley, CA 94710

Telephone: 510-542-5152
Fax: 510-841-4020
Email: maryliz.perez@weatherfordbmw.com

Certified: 
Weatherford BMW

 




Weatherford BMW

Sales, Dealer Trade & Marketing Coordinator

Ilene Franco

735 Ashby Ave
Berkeley, CA 94710

Telephone: 510-542-5150
Fax: 510-841-4020
Email: ilene.franco@weatherfordbmw.com
Email is preferred method of contact.

Certified: 
Weatherford BMW



 



Weatherford BMW

Client Advisor New and Pre-Owned Sales

Ali Samadani

735 Ashby Ave
Berkeley, CA 94710

Telephone: 510-542-5169
Cell Phone: 415-725-6251
Fax: 510-841-4020
Email: ali.samadani@weatherfordbmw.com

Certified: Weatherford BMW

 
 




Weatherford BMW

Client Advisor New and Pre-Owned Sales

Darek Hein
735 Ashby Ave
Berkeley, CA 94710

Telephone: 510-542-5190
Cell Phone: 916-889-3377
Fax: 510-841-4020
Email: darek.hein@weatherfordbmw.com

Certified: Weatherford BMW



    




Weatherford BMW
Client Advisor New and Pre-Owned Sales

Guy Parrish
735 Ashby Ave
Berkeley, CA 94710

Telephone: 510-542-5222
Cell Phone: 510-685-5536
Fax: 510-841-4020
Email: guy.parrish@weatherfordbmw.com

Certified: Weatherford BMW








Weatherford BMW

Client Advisor New and Pre-Owned Sales

Stan Caldwell
735 Ashby Ave
Berkeley, CA 94710

Telephone: 510-542-5171
Cell Phone: 510-334-9455
Fax: 510-841-4020
Email: stan.caldwell@weatherfordbmw.com

Certified: Weatherford BMW



    




Weatherford BMW
Client Advisor New and Pre-Owned Sales

Renold Victor
735 Ashby Ave
Berkeley, CA 94710

Telephone: 510-542-5224
Cell Phone:
Fax: 510-841-4020
Email: renold.victor@weatherfordbmw.com

Certified: Weatherford BMW



 




Weatherford BMW
Client Advisor New and Pre-Owned Sales

Paul Wright
735 Ashby Ave
Berkeley, CA 94710

Telephone: 510-542-5172
Cell Phone: 925-899-0444
Fax: 510-841-4020
Email: paul.wright@weatherfordbmw.com

Certified: Weatherford BMW



    




Weatherford BMW
Client Advisor New and Pre-Owned Sales

Kevin Thomas

735 Ashby Ave
Berkeley, CA 94710

Telephone: 510-542-5156
Fax: 510-841-4020
Email: kevin.thomas@weatherfordbmw.com

Certified: 
Weatherford BMW



    

 


Weatherford BMW

Client Advisor New and Pre-Owned Sales

John McGinnis
735 Ashby Ave
Berkeley, CA 94710

Telephone: 510-542-5202
Fax: 510-841-4020
Email: john.mcginnis@weatherfordbmw.com

Certified: 
Weatherford BMW




 





Weatherford BMW

Client Advisor New and Pre-Owned Sales

Jon Heppler

735 Ashby Ave
Berkeley, CA 94710

Telephone: 510-542-5184
Fax: 510-841-4020
Email: jon.heppler@weatherfordbmw.com

Certified: 
Weatherford BMW



  






Weatherford BMW
Client Advisor New and Pre-Owned Sales

Nick Mills
735 Ashby Ave
Berkeley, CA 94710

Telephone: 510-542-5174
Fax: 510-841-4020
Email: nick.mills@weatherfordbmw.com

Certified: 
Weatherford BMW






Weatherford BMW
Client Advisor New and Pre-Owned Sales

Bobby Roberts
735 Ashby Ave
Berkeley, CA 94710

Telephone: 510-542-5174
Fax: 510-841-4020
Email: bobby.roberts@weatherfordbmw.com

Certified: 
Weatherford BMW





Weatherford BMW
Client Advisor New and Pre-Owned Sales

Tony Nguyen
735 Ashby Ave
Berkeley, CA 94710

Telephone: 510-730-1510
Fax: 510-841-4020
Email: tony.nguyen@weatherfordbmw.com

Certified: 
Weatherford BMW





Weatherford BMW
Client Advisor New and Pre-Owned Sales

Moustafa El Desoky
735 Ashby Ave
Berkeley, CA 94710

Telephone:
Fax: 510-841-4020
Email: moustafa.eldesoky@weatherfordbmw.com

Certified: 
Weatherford BMW




 


Weatherford BMW
Client Advisor New and Pre-Owned Sales

Hermine Terhorst
735 Ashby Ave
Berkeley, CA 94710

Telephone: 510-542-5223
Fax: 510-841-4020
Email: hermine.terhorst@weatherfordbmw.com

Certified: 
Weatherford BMW