BMW Genius Team

 
 


 Weatherford BMW
Lead BMW Genius

Max Bjork
735 Ashby Ave
Berkeley, CA 94710

Telephone: 510-542-5174
Fax: 510-841-4020
Email: max.bjork@weatherfordbmw.com

Certified: 
Weatherford BMW



  




Weatherford BMW

BMW Genius

Andony Husary
735 Ashby Ave
Berkeley, CA 94710

Telephone: 510-542-5174
Fax: 510-841-4020
Email: andony.husary@weatherfordbmw.com

Certified: 
Weatherford BMW








Weatherford BMW

BMW Genius

Evan Martinez
735 Ashby Ave
Berkeley, CA 94710

Telephone: 510-542-5174
Fax: 510-841-4020
Email: evan.martinez@weatherfordbmw.com

Certified: 
Weatherford BMW


 





Weatherford BMW

BMW Genius

Dina Maghanoy
735 Ashby Ave
Berkeley, CA 94710

Telephone: 510-542-5174
Fax: 510-841-4020
Email: dina.maghanoy@weatherfordbmw.com

Certified: 
Weatherford BMW








Weatherford BMW

BMW Genius

Erin Tarrosa
735 Ashby Ave
Berkeley, CA 94710

Telephone: 510-542-5174
Fax: 510-841-4020
Email: erin.Tarrosa@weatherfordbmw.com

Certified: 
Weatherford BMW






Weatherford BMW
BMW Genius

Nick Mills
735 Ashby Ave
Berkeley, CA 94710

Telephone: 510-542-5174
Fax: 510-841-4020
Email: nick.mills@weatherfordbmw.com

Certified: 
Weatherford BMW




Weatherford BMW

BMW Genius

Brandon Chew
735 Ashby Ave
Berkeley, CA 94710

Telephone: 510-542-5174
Fax: 510-841-4020
Email: brandon.chew@weatherfordbmw.com

Certified: 
Weatherford BMW



Weatherford BMW

BMW Genius

Kenny Ouye
735 Ashby Ave
Berkeley, CA 94710

Telephone: 510-542-5174
Fax: 510-841-4020
Email: kenny.ouye@weatherfordbmw.com

Certified: 
Weatherford BMW