BMW Genius Team

 
 


 Weatherford BMW
Lead BMW Genius

Max Bjork
735 Ashby Ave
Berkeley, CA 94710

Telephone: 510-542-5174
Fax: 510-841-4020
Email: max.bjork@weatherfordbmw.com

Certified: 
Weatherford BMW



  




Weatherford BMW

BMW Genius

Andony Husary
735 Ashby Ave
Berkeley, CA 94710

Telephone: 510-542-5174
Fax: 510-841-4020
Email: andony.husary@weatherfordbmw.com

Certified: 
Weatherford BMW








Weatherford BMW

BMW Genius

Brandon Chew
735 Ashby Ave
Berkeley, CA 94710

Telephone: 510-542-5174
Fax: 510-841-4020
Email: brandon.chew@weatherfordbmw.com

Certified: 
Weatherford BMW









Weatherford BMW

BMW Genius

Kenny Ouye
735 Ashby Ave
Berkeley, CA 94710

Telephone: 510-542-5174
Fax: 510-841-4020
Email: kenny.ouye@weatherfordbmw.com

Certified: 
Weatherford BMW








Weatherford BMW
BMW Genius

Eric Houtari
735 Ashby Ave
Berkeley, CA 94710

Telephone: 510-542-5174
Fax: 510-841-4020
Email: eric.houtati@weatherfordbmw.com

Certified: 
Weatherford BMW









Weatherford BMW
BMW Genius

Tony Nguyen
735 Ashby Ave
Berkeley, CA 94710

Telephone: 510-542-5174
Fax: 510-841-4020
Email: tony.nguyen@weatherfordbmw.com

Certified: 
Weatherford BMW








Weatherford BMW
BMW Genius

Raul Rautenbach
735 Ashby Ave
Berkeley, CA 94710

Telephone: 510-542-5174
Fax: 510-841-4020
Email: raul.rautenbach@weatherfordbmw.com

Certified: 
Weatherford BMW