Service Department Staff

Meet Weatherford BMW's expert Service Staff. Our friendly and knowledgeable staff will get your BMW car or SUV back in good running order in no time - no matter the repair. Whether you need a standard oil change or other standard maintenance job, or a major service, our expert BMW Technicians can get the job done - all with Genuine BMW Parts that you can trust in your vehicle.



Weatherford BMW

Service Manager

Alex Nop

735 Ashby Ave
Berkeley, CA 94710

Telephone: 510-542-5228
Fax: 510-843-0735
Email: alex.nop@weatherfordbmw.com

Certified: 
Weatherford BMW




Weatherford BMW

Service Assistant Manager

Don Valdez

735 Ashby Ave
Berkeley, CA 94710

Telephone: 510-542-5146
Fax: 510-843-0735
Email: dvaldez@weatherfordbmw.com

Certified: 
Weatherford BMW



Weatherford BMW
Shop Foreman

Bill Bullock

735 Ashby Ave
Berkeley, CA 94710
Email: bb@weatherfordbmw.com

Certified: 
Weatherford BMW




Weatherford BMW
Service Advisor

Teresa Christiansen

735 Ashby Ave
Berkeley, CA 94710

Telephone: 510-542-5146
Fax: 510-843-0735
Email: teresa.christiansen@weatherfordbmw.com

Certified: 
Weatherford BMW




Weatherford BMW

Service Advisor

Angelina Poirier

735 Ashby Ave
Berkeley, CA 94710

Telephone: 510-542-5193
Fax: 510-843-0735
Email: angelina.poirier@weatherfordbmw.com

Certified: 
Weatherford BMW

 
  



Weatherford BMW

Service Advisor

Michal Ward
735 Ashby Ave
Berkeley, CA 94710

Telephone: 510-542-5205
Fax: 510-843-0735
Email: michal.ward@weatherfordbmw.com

Certified: 
Weatherford BMW


 

Weatherford BMW

Service Advisor

Steve Gass
735 Ashby Ave
Berkeley, CA 94710

Telephone: 510-542-5208
Fax: 510-843-0735
Email: steve@weatherfordbmw.com

Certified: 
Weatherford BMW




 



Weatherford BMW

Service Advisor

Bobbie Wetterau
735 Ashby Ave
Berkeley, CA 94710

Telephone: 510-542-5197
Fax: 510-843-0735
Email: bobbie.wetterau@weatherfordbmw.com

Certified: 
Weatherford BMW




 
Weatherford BMW
Service Advisor

Alberte Salcedo
735 Ashby Ave
Berkeley, CA 94710

Telephone: 510-542-5146
Fax: 510-843-0735
Email: alberte.salcedo@weatherfordbmw.com

Certified: 
Weatherford BMW


Weatherford BMW

Service Advisor

Andrew Welch
735 Ashby Ave
Berkeley, CA 94710

Telephone: 510-542-5194
Fax: 510-843-0735
Email: andrew.welch@weatherfordbmw.com

Certified: 
Weatherford BMW






Weatherford BMW

Service Advisor

Aldo Chavez
735 Ashby Ave
Berkeley, CA 94710

Telephone: 510-542-5196
Fax: 510-843-0735
Email: aldo.chavez@weatherfordbmw.com

Certified: 
Weatherford BMW






Weatherford BMW

Service Advisor

David Kim
735 Ashby Ave
Berkeley, CA 94710

Telephone: 510-285-5236
Fax: 510-843-0735
Email: david.kim@weatherfordbmw.com

Certified: 
Weatherford BMW






Weatherford BMW

Service Advisor

Matthew Lynn

735 Ashby Ave
Berkeley, CA 94710

Telephone: 510-542-5146
Fax: 510-843-0735
Email: matthew.lynn@weatherfordbmw.com

Certified: 
Weatherford BMW




  



Weatherford BMW

Reservation Coordinator

Steve Estrada
735 Ashby Ave
Berkeley, CA 94710

Telephone: 510-285-0917
Fax: 510-843-0735
Email: steve.estrada@weatherfordbmw.com

Certified: 
Weatherford BMW