• BMW

Weatherford BMW

735 Ashby Ave
Berkeley, CA 94710

  • Sales: (855) 571-5269
  • Service: (855) 571-8269
  • Parts: (855) 571-5269

Model Selector

Loading......

  • 2-Series
  • 3-Series
  • 4-Series
  • 5-Series
  • 6-Series
  • 7-Series
  • M-Series
  • X-Series
  • Z-Series
  • i-Series
  • ActiveHybrid-Series

    Service Department Staff

    Meet Weatherford BMW's expert Service Staff. Our friendly and knowledgeable staff will get your BMW car or SUV back in good running order in no time - no matter the repair. Whether you need a standard oil change or other standard maintenance job, or a major service, our expert BMW Technicians can get the job done - all with Genuine BMW Parts that you can trust in your vehicle.



    Weatherford BMW

    Service Director

    Eric Gordon

    735 Ashby Ave
    Berkeley, CA 94710

    Telephone: 510-542-5228
    Fax: 510-843-0735
    Email: eric.gordon@weatherfordbmw.com

    Certified: 
Weatherford BMW


    Weatherford BMW
    Service Manager

    John Lund
    735 Ashby Ave
    Berkeley, CA 94710

    Telephone: 510-285-0343
    Fax: 510-843-0735
    Email: john.lund@weatherfordbmw.com

    Certified: 
Weatherford BMW


    Weatherford BMW

    Service Advisor

    Brian Stegner

    735 Ashby Ave
    Berkeley, CA 94710

    Telephone: 510-542-5193
    Fax: 510-843-0735
    Email: brian@weatherfordbmw.com

    Certified: 
Weatherford BMW






    Weatherford BMW

    Service Advisor

    Kevin Rego
    735 Ashby Ave
    Berkeley, CA 94710

    Telephone: 510-542-5205
    Fax: 510-843-0735
    Email: kevin.rego@weatherfordbmw.com

    Certified: 
Weatherford BMW


    Weatherford BMW

    Service Advisor

    Steve Gass
    735 Ashby Ave
    Berkeley, CA 94710

    Telephone: 510-542-5208
    Fax: 510-843-0735
    Email: steve@weatherfordbmw.com

    Certified: 
Weatherford BMW







    Weatherford BMW

    Service Advisor

    Quinton Gulley
    735 Ashby Ave
    Berkeley, CA 94710

    Telephone: 510-542-5196
    Fax: 510-843-0735
    Email: qgulley@weatherfordbmw.com

    Certified: 
Weatherford BMW






    Weatherford BMW
    Service Advisor

    Bobbie Wetterau
    735 Ashby Ave
    Berkeley, CA 94710

    Telephone: 510-542-5197
    Fax: 510-843-0735
    Email: bobbie.wetterau@weatherfordbmw.com

    Certified: 
Weatherford BMW


    Weatherford BMW
    Service Advisor

    Scott Lentz
    735 Ashby Ave
    Berkeley, CA 94710

    Telephone: 510-542-5204
    Fax: 510-843-0735
    Email: scott.lentz@weatherfordbmw.com

    Certified: 
Weatherford BMW


    Weatherford BMW
    Service Advisor

    Kendra Gemberling
    735 Ashby Ave
    Berkeley, CA 94710

    Telephone: 510-542-5194
    Fax: 510-843-0735
    Email: kendra.gemberling@weatherfordbmw.com

    Certified: 
Weatherford BMW



    Weatherford BMW

    Loaner Car Coordinator

    Sherry Lee

    735 Ashby Ave
    Berkeley, CA 94710

    Telephone: 510-542-5206
    Fax: 510-843-0735
    Email: sherry@weatherfordbmw.com

    Certified: 
Weatherford BMW







    Weatherford BMW
    Loaner Car Coordinator

    Travis Bartosek
    735 Ashby Ave
    Berkeley, CA 94710

    Telephone: 510-542-5220
    Fax: 510-843-0735
    Email: travis.bartosek@weatherfordbmw.com

    Certified: 
Weatherford BMW






    Weatherford BMW

    Reservation Coordinator

    Steve Estrada
    735 Ashby Ave
    Berkeley, CA 94710

    Telephone: 510-285-0917
    Fax: 510-843-0735
    Email: steve.estrada@weatherfordbmw.com

    Certified: 
Weatherford BMW


    Weatherford BMW
    Reservation Coordinator

    J.C. Valdez
    735 Ashby Ave
    Berkeley, CA 94710

    Telephone: 510-285-0922
    Fax: 510-843-0735
    Email: jc.valdez@weatherfordbmw.com

    Certified: 
Weatherford BMW