• BMW

Weatherford BMW

735 Ashby Ave
Berkeley, CA 94710

  • Sales: (855) 571-5269
  • Service: (855) 571-8269
  • Parts: (855) 571-5269

Model Selector

Loading......

  • 1-Series
  • 3-Series
  • 4-Series
  • 5-Series
  • 6-Series
  • 7-Series
  • M-Series
  • X-Series
  • Z-Series
  • ActiveHybrid-Series

    Service Department Staff



    Weatherford BMW

    Service Director

    Rich Deeds

    735 Ashby Ave
    Berkeley, CA 94710

    Telephone: 510-285-0343
    Fax: 510-843-0735
    Email: rich.deeds@weatherfordbmw.com

    Certified: 
Weatherford BMW




    Weatherford BMW

    Service Advisor

    Brian Stegner

    735 Ashby Ave
    Berkeley, CA 94710

    Telephone: 510-542-5193
    Fax: 510-843-0735
    Email: brian@weatherfordbmw.com

    Certified: 
Weatherford BMW






    Weatherford BMW

    Service Advisor

    Gary Hallmark
    735 Ashby Ave
    Berkeley, CA 94710

    Telephone: 510-542-5199
    Fax: 510-843-0735
    Email: gary@weatherfordbmw.com

    Certified: 
Weatherford BMW






    Weatherford BMW
    Service Advisor

    John Lund
    735 Ashby Ave
    Berkeley, CA 94710

    Telephone: 510-542-5204
    Fax: 510-843-0735
    Email: john.lund@weatherfordbmw.com

    Certified: 
Weatherford BMW





    Weatherford BMW

    Service Advisor

    Kevin Rego
    735 Ashby Ave
    Berkeley, CA 94710

    Telephone: 510-542-5205
    Fax: 510-843-0735
    Email: kevin.rego@weatherfordbmw.com

    Certified: 
Weatherford BMW


    Weatherford BMW

    Service Advisor

    Steve Gass
    735 Ashby Ave
    Berkeley, CA 94710

    Telephone: 510-542-5208
    Fax: 510-843-0735
    Email: steve@weatherfordbmw.com

    Certified: 
Weatherford BMW







    Weatherford BMW

    Service Advisor

    Quinton Gulley
    735 Ashby Ave
    Berkeley, CA 94710

    Telephone: 510-542-5196
    Fax: 510-843-0735
    Email: qgulley@weatherfordbmw.com

    Certified: 
Weatherford BMW







    Weatherford BMW

    Reservation Coordinator

    Sherry Lee

    735 Ashby Ave
    Berkeley, CA 94710

    Telephone: 510-542-5206
    Fax: 510-843-0735
    Email: sherry@weatherfordbmw.com

    Certified: 
Weatherford BMW







    Weatherford BMW
    Reservation Coordinator

    Carla Watson
    735 Ashby Ave
    Berkeley, CA 94710

    Telephone: 510-542-5220
    Fax: 510-843-0735
    Email: cwatson@weatherfordbmw.com

    Certified: 
Weatherford BMW





    Weatherford BMW

    Reservation Coordinator

    Andrew Welch
    735 Ashby Ave
    Berkeley, CA 94710

    Telephone: 510-542-5220
    Fax: 510-843-0735
    Email: andrew.welch@weatherfordbmw.com

    Certified: 
Weatherford BMW