Weatherford BMW

735 Ashby Ave Directions Berkeley, CA 94710

  • Sales: (855) 571-5269
  • Service: 855-310-8269
  • Parts: 510-542-5165

Service Department Staff

Meet Weatherford BMW's expert Service Staff. Our friendly and knowledgeable staff will get your BMW car or SUV back in good running order in no time - no matter the repair. Whether you need a standard oil change or other standard maintenance job, or a major service, our expert BMW Technicians can get the job done - all with Genuine BMW Parts that you can trust in your vehicle.



Weatherford BMW

Service Director

Luis Romano

735 Ashby Ave
Berkeley, CA 94710

Telephone: 510-542-5228
Fax: 510-843-0735
Email: luis.romano@weatherfordbmw.com

Certified: 
Weatherford BMW






Weatherford BMW
Shop Foreman

Bill Bullock

735 Ashby Ave
Berkeley, CA 94710
Email: bb@weatherfordbmw.com

Certified: 
Weatherford BMW




Weatherford BMW

Service Advisor

Angelina Poirier

735 Ashby Ave
Berkeley, CA 94710

Telephone: 510-542-5193
Fax: 510-843-0735
Email: angelina.poirier@weatherfordbmw.com

Certified: 
Weatherford BMW

 
  



Weatherford BMW

Service Advisor

Kevin Rego
735 Ashby Ave
Berkeley, CA 94710

Telephone: 510-542-5205
Fax: 510-843-0735
Email: kevin.rego@weatherfordbmw.com

Certified: 
Weatherford BMW





Weatherford BMW

Service Advisor

Steve Gass
735 Ashby Ave
Berkeley, CA 94710

Telephone: 510-542-5208
Fax: 510-843-0735
Email: steve@weatherfordbmw.com

Certified: 
Weatherford BMW




 



Weatherford BMW

Service Advisor

Bobbie Wetterau
735 Ashby Ave
Berkeley, CA 94710

Telephone: 510-542-5197
Fax: 510-843-0735
Email: bobbie.wetterau@weatherfordbmw.com

Certified: 
Weatherford BMW





Weatherford BMW

Service Advisor

Andrew Welch
735 Ashby Ave
Berkeley, CA 94710

Telephone: 510-542-5194
Fax: 510-843-0735
Email: andrew.welch@weatherfordbmw.com

Certified: 
Weatherford BMW






Weatherford BMW

Service Advisor

Aldo Chavez
735 Ashby Ave
Berkeley, CA 94710

Telephone: 510-542-5196
Fax: 510-843-0735
Email: aldo.chavez@weatherfordbmw.com

Certified: 
Weatherford BMW






Weatherford BMW

Service Advisor

David Kim
735 Ashby Ave
Berkeley, CA 94710

Telephone: 510-285-5236
Fax: 510-843-0735
Email: david.kim@weatherfordbmw.com

Certified: 
Weatherford BMW






Weatherford BMW

Loaner Car Coordinator

Sherry Lee

735 Ashby Ave
Berkeley, CA 94710

Telephone: 510-542-5206
Fax: 510-843-0735
Email: sherry@weatherfordbmw.com

Certified: 
Weatherford BMW




  



Weatherford BMW

Reservation Coordinator

Steve Estrada
735 Ashby Ave
Berkeley, CA 94710

Telephone: 510-285-0917
Fax: 510-843-0735
Email: steve.estrada@weatherfordbmw.com

Certified: 
Weatherford BMW