• Sales: (855) 571-5269
  • Service: 855-310-8269
  • Parts: (855) 823-9331

  735 Ashby Ave
Berkeley, CA 94710

Weatherford BMW Authorized Center

< Learn more

Sales Department Staff

If you're looking for a luxury car in the Berkeley or greater San Francisco are in California, then there's no better BMW dealership to visit than Weatherford BMW. Our expert sales staff can answer every question about the entire award-winning BMW lineup. From our spectacular sport sedans to our sport SUVs, BMW has a vehicle for every taste. Our experience and friendly sales staff will set you up in the perfect vehicle while making you feel welcome in our beautiful Berkeley showroom. 



Weatherford BMW

Sales Manager

Andy Lukaszewski

735 Ashby Ave
Berkeley, CA 94710

Telephone: 510-542-5187
Fax: 510-841-4020
Email: andyl@weatherfordbmw.com

Certified: Weatherford BMW






Weatherford BMW

Sales Manager

Blair Robinson

735 Ashby Ave
Berkeley, CA 94710

Telephone: 510-982-4548
Fax: 510-841-4020
Email: blair.robinson@weatherfordbmw.com

Certified: Weatherford BMW






Weatherford BMW

Sales Manager

James Whittenburg

735 Ashby Ave
Berkeley, CA 94710

Telephone: 510-542-5186
Fax: 510-841-4020
Email: jwhittenburg@weatherfordbmw.com

Certified: Weatherford BMW






Weatherford BMW

Sales, Dealer Trade & Marketing Coordinator

Ilene Franco

735 Ashby Ave
Berkeley, CA 94710

Telephone: 510-542-5150
Fax: 510-841-4020
Email: ifranco@weatherfordbmw.com
Email is preferred method of contact.

Certified: 
Weatherford BMW






Weatherford BMW

New and Pre-Owned Sales

Ali Samadani

735 Ashby Ave
Berkeley, CA 94710

Telephone: 510-542-5169
Cell Phone: 415-725-6251
Fax: 510-841-4020
Email: ali@weatherfordbmw.com

Certified: Weatherford BMW

 




Weatherford BMW

Internet Manager

Chris Phan
735 Ashby Ave
Berkeley, CA 94710

Telephone: 510-542-5223
Cell Phone: 510-282-8958
Fax: 510-841-4020
Email: cphan@weatherfordbmw.com

Certified: Weatherford BMW



 



Weatherford BMW

New and Pre-Owned Sales

Darek Hein
735 Ashby Ave
Berkeley, CA 94710

Telephone: 510-542-5190
Cell Phone: 916-889-3377
Fax: 510-841-4020
Email: dhein@weatherfordbmw.com

Certified: Weatherford BMW



 



Weatherford BMW

New and Pre-Owned Sales

Guy Parrish
735 Ashby Ave
Berkeley, CA 94710

Telephone: 510-542-5222
Cell Phone: 510-685-5536
Fax: 510-841-4020
Email: guyp@weatherfordbmw.com

Certified: Weatherford BMW



 



Weatherford BMW

Internet Manager

Stan Caldwell
735 Ashby Ave
Berkeley, CA 94710

Telephone: 510-542-5171
Cell Phone: 510-334-9455
Fax: 510-841-4020
Email: stan.caldwell@weatherfordbmw.com

Certified: Weatherford BMW



  



Weatherford BMW
Internet Manager

JV Huynh
735 Ashby Ave
Berkeley, CA 94710

Telephone: 510-542-5188
Cell Phone: 209-601-5708
Fax: 510-841-4020
Email: jv@weatherfordbmw.com

Certified: Weatherford BMW


 


Weatherford BMW

New and Pre-Owned Sales

Renold Victor
735 Ashby Ave
Berkeley, CA 94710

Telephone: 510-542-5224
Cell Phone:
Fax: 510-841-4020
Email: rvictor@weatherfordbmw.com

Certified: Weatherford BMW






Weatherford BMW

Internet Manager

Jon Heppler
735 Ashby Ave
Berkeley, CA 94710

Telephone: 510-542-5184
Cell Phone: 925-658-2058
Fax: 510-841-4020
Email: jon.heppler@weatherfordbmw.com

Certified: 
Weatherford BMW






Weatherford BMW
New and Pre-Owned Sales

Paul Wright
735 Ashby Ave
Berkeley, CA 94710

Telephone: 510-542-5172
Cell Phone: 925-899-0444
Fax: 510-841-4020
Email: pwright@weatherfordbmw.com

Certified: Weatherford BMW



  


Weatherford BMW

New and Pre-Owned Sales 

Kevin Thomas

735 Ashby Ave
Berkeley, CA 94710

Telephone: 510-542-5156
Fax: 510-841-4020
Email: kevin.thomas@weatherfordbmw.com

Certified: 
Weatherford BMW



   
 


Weatherford BMW

New and Pre-Owned Sales

Mary Liz Perez
735 Ashby Ave
Berkeley, CA 94710

Telephone: 510-542-5152
Fax: 510-841-4020
Email: maryliz.perez@weatherfordbmw.com

Certified: 
Weatherford BMW







Weatherford BMW

New and Pre-Owned Sales

Ronald Freytag
735 Ashby Ave
Berkeley, CA 94710

Telephone: 510-542-5176
Fax: 510-841-4020
Email: ron.freytag@weatherfordbmw.com

Certified: 
Weatherford BMW



 

Weatherford BMW

New and Pre-Owned Sales

Ben Hong
735 Ashby Ave
Berkeley, CA 94710

Telephone: 510-542-5178
Fax: 510-841-4020
Email: ben.hong@weatherfordbmw.com

Certified: 
Weatherford BMW






Weatherford BMW

New and Pre-Owned Sales

Chris Lara
735 Ashby Ave
Berkeley, CA 94710

Telephone: 510-542-5225
Fax: 510-841-4020
Email: chris.lara@weatherfordbmw.com

Certified: 
Weatherford BMW






Weatherford BMW

New and Pre-Owned Sales

Mostafa Khweled
735 Ashby Ave
Berkeley, CA 94710

Telephone: 510-542-5179
Fax: 510-841-4020
Email: mostafa.khweled@weatherfordbmw.com

Certified: 
Weatherford BMW





Weatherford BMW

New and Pre-Owned Sales

John McGinnis
735 Ashby Ave
Berkeley, CA 94710

Telephone: 510-542-5202
Fax: 510-841-4020
Email: john.mcginnis@weatherfordbmw.com

Certified: 
Weatherford BMW







Weatherford BMW

New and Pre-Owned Sales

Karsten Becker
735 Ashby Ave
Berkeley, CA 94710

Telephone: 510-542-5175
Fax: 510-841-4020
Email: karsten.becker@weatherfordbmw.com

Certified: 
Weatherford BMW






Weatherford BMW

Lead BMW Genius

Bobby Roberts
735 Ashby Ave
Berkeley, CA 94710

Telephone: 510-542-5174
Fax: 510-841-4020
Email: bobby.roberts@weatherfordbmw.com

Certified: 
Weatherford BMW





Weatherford BMW

BMW Genius

Nino Guerra-Gilmore
735 Ashby Ave
Berkeley, CA 94710

Telephone: 510-542-5174
Fax: 510-841-4020
Email: nino.guerragil@weatherfordbmw.com

Certified: 
Weatherford BMW






Weatherford BMW

BMW Genius

Andony Husary
735 Ashby Ave
Berkeley, CA 94710

Telephone: 510-542-5174
Fax: 510-841-4020
Email: andony.husary@weatherfordbmw.com

Certified: 
Weatherford BMW






Weatherford BMW

BMW Genius

Ryan Carlisle
735 Ashby Ave
Berkeley, CA 94710

Telephone: 510-542-5174
Fax: 510-841-4020
Email: ryan.carlisle@weatherfordbmw.com

Certified: 
Weatherford BMW






Weatherford BMW

BMW Genius

Jon Mendez
735 Ashby Ave
Berkeley, CA 94710

Telephone: 510-542-5174
Fax: 510-841-4020
Email: jonathan.mendez@weatherfordbmw.com

Certified: 
Weatherford BMW







Weatherford BMW

Business Development Coordinator

Liza Thomas
735 Ashby Ave
Berkeley, CA 94710

Telephone: 510-542-5189
Fax: 510-841-4020
Email: liza.thomas@weatherfordbmw.com

Certified: 
Weatherford BMW