Sales Department Staff

If you're looking for a luxury car in the Berkeley or greater San Francisco are in California, then there's no better BMW dealership to visit than Weatherford BMW. Our expert sales staff can answer every question about the entire award-winning BMW lineup. From our spectacular sport sedans to our sport SUVs, BMW has a vehicle for every taste. Our experience and friendly sales staff will set you up in the perfect vehicle while making you feel welcome in our beautiful Berkeley showroom.





Weatherford BMW

General Sales Manager

Jenn Bishop

735 Ashby Ave
Berkeley, CA 94710

Telephone: 510-542-5177
Email: jbishop@weatherfordbmw.com
Email is preferred method of contact.

Certified: Weatherford BMW








Weatherford BMW

Sales Manager

Andy Lukaszewski

735 Ashby Ave
Berkeley, CA 94710

Telephone: 510-542-5187
Fax: 510-841-4020
Email: andyl@weatherfordbmw.com

Certified: Weatherford BMW



  




Weatherford BMW

Sales Manager

Blair Robinson

735 Ashby Ave
Berkeley, CA 94710

Telephone: 510-982-4548
Fax: 510-841-4020
Email: blair.robinson@weatherfordbmw.com

Certified: Weatherford BMW



 



Weatherford BMW

Sales Manager

James Whittenburg

735 Ashby Ave
Berkeley, CA 94710

Telephone: 510-542-5186
Fax: 510-841-4020
Email: jwhittenburg@weatherfordbmw.com

Certified: Weatherford BMW



  




Weatherford BMW

Sales, Dealer Trade & Marketing Coordinator

Ilene Franco

735 Ashby Ave
Berkeley, CA 94710

Telephone: 510-542-5150
Fax: 510-841-4020
Email: ifranco@weatherfordbmw.com
Email is preferred method of contact.

Certified: 
Weatherford BMW



 



Weatherford BMW

New and Pre-Owned Sales

Ali Samadani

735 Ashby Ave
Berkeley, CA 94710

Telephone: 510-542-5169
Cell Phone: 415-725-6251
Fax: 510-841-4020
Email: ali@weatherfordbmw.com

Certified: Weatherford BMW

 
 




Weatherford BMW

New and Pre-Owned Sales

Darek Hein
735 Ashby Ave
Berkeley, CA 94710

Telephone: 510-542-5190
Cell Phone: 916-889-3377
Fax: 510-841-4020
Email: dhein@weatherfordbmw.com

Certified: Weatherford BMW



  




Weatherford BMW

New and Pre-Owned Sales

Guy Parrish
735 Ashby Ave
Berkeley, CA 94710

Telephone: 510-542-5222
Cell Phone: 510-685-5536
Fax: 510-841-4020
Email: guyp@weatherfordbmw.com

Certified: Weatherford BMW



  




Weatherford BMW

Internet Manager

Stan Caldwell
735 Ashby Ave
Berkeley, CA 94710

Telephone: 510-542-5171
Cell Phone: 510-334-9455
Fax: 510-841-4020
Email: stan.caldwell@weatherfordbmw.com

Certified: Weatherford BMW



   




Weatherford BMW
Internet Manager

JV Huynh
735 Ashby Ave
Berkeley, CA 94710

Telephone: 510-542-5188
Cell Phone: 209-601-5708
Fax: 510-841-4020
Email: jv@weatherfordbmw.com

Certified: Weatherford BMW



 
 




Weatherford BMW

New and Pre-Owned Sales

Renold Victor
735 Ashby Ave
Berkeley, CA 94710

Telephone: 510-542-5224
Cell Phone:
Fax: 510-841-4020
Email: rvictor@weatherfordbmw.com

Certified: Weatherford BMW



 




Weatherford BMW

New and Pre-Owned Sales

Paul Wright
735 Ashby Ave
Berkeley, CA 94710

Telephone: 510-542-5172
Cell Phone: 925-899-0444
Fax: 510-841-4020
Email: pwright@weatherfordbmw.com

Certified: Weatherford BMW



   




Weatherford BMW

New and Pre-Owned Sales 

Kevin Thomas

735 Ashby Ave
Berkeley, CA 94710

Telephone: 510-542-5156
Fax: 510-841-4020
Email: kevin.thomas@weatherfordbmw.com

Certified: 
Weatherford BMW



    

 


Weatherford BMW

New and Pre-Owned Sales

Mary Liz Perez
735 Ashby Ave
Berkeley, CA 94710

Telephone: 510-542-5152
Fax: 510-841-4020
Email: maryliz.perez@weatherfordbmw.com

Certified: 
Weatherford BMW



 



Weatherford BMW

New and Pre-Owned Sales

Ben Hong
735 Ashby Ave
Berkeley, CA 94710

Telephone: 510-542-5178
Fax: 510-841-4020
Email: ben.hong@weatherfordbmw.com

Certified: 
Weatherford BMW








Weatherford BMW

Internet Manager

Mostafa Khweled
735 Ashby Ave
Berkeley, CA 94710

Telephone: 510-542-5179
Fax: 510-841-4020
Email: mostafa.khweled@weatherfordbmw.com

Certified: 
Weatherford BMW








Weatherford BMW

New and Pre-Owned Sales

John McGinnis
735 Ashby Ave
Berkeley, CA 94710

Telephone: 510-542-5202
Fax: 510-841-4020
Email: john.mcginnis@weatherfordbmw.com

Certified: 
Weatherford BMW




 




Weatherford BMW

New and Pre-Owned Sales

Karsten Becker
735 Ashby Ave
Berkeley, CA 94710

Telephone: 510-542-5175
Fax: 510-841-4020
Email: karsten.becker@weatherfordbmw.com

Certified: 
Weatherford BMW



 



Weatherford BMW

New and Pre-Owned Sales

Wing Tung

735 Ashby Ave
Berkeley, CA 94710

Telephone: 510-542-5168
Fax: 510-841-4020
Email: wing.tung@weatherfordbmw.com

Certified: 
Weatherford BMW



 


Weatherford BMW

New and Pre-Owned Sales

Joe Combs

735 Ashby Ave
Berkeley, CA 94710

Telephone: 510-542-5176
Fax: 510-841-4020
Email: joe.combs@weatherfordbmw.com

Certified: 
Weatherford BMW



 




Weatherford BMW

New and Pre-Owned Sales

Jose Santana

735 Ashby Ave
Berkeley, CA 94710

Telephone: 510-982-4545
Fax: 510-841-4020
Email: jose.santana@weatherfordbmw.com

Certified: 
Weatherford BMW






Weatherford BMW

Lead BMW Genius

Bobby Roberts
735 Ashby Ave
Berkeley, CA 94710

Telephone: 510-542-5174
Fax: 510-841-4020
Email: bobby.roberts@weatherfordbmw.com

Certified: 
Weatherford BMW



 





Weatherford BMW

BMW Genius

Andony Husary
735 Ashby Ave
Berkeley, CA 94710

Telephone: 510-542-5174
Fax: 510-841-4020
Email: andony.husary@weatherfordbmw.com

Certified: 
Weatherford BMW



 




Weatherford BMW

BMW Genius

Max Bjork
735 Ashby Ave
Berkeley, CA 94710

Telephone: 510-542-5174
Fax: 510-841-4020
Email: max.bjork@weatherfordbmw.com

Certified: 
Weatherford BMW



 





Weatherford BMW

BMW Genius

Sean O'Farrell
735 Ashby Ave
Berkeley, CA 94710

Telephone: 510-542-5174
Fax: 510-841-4020
Email: sean.ofarrell@weatherfordbmw.com

Certified: 
Weatherford BMW







Weatherford BMW
BMW Genius

Evan Martinez
735 Ashby Ave
Berkeley, CA 94710

Telephone: 510-542-5174
Fax: 510-841-4020
Email: evan.martinez@weatherfordbmw.com

Certified: 
Weatherford BMW

 





Weatherford BMW

BMW Genius

Erin Tarrosa
735 Ashby Ave
Berkeley, CA 94710

Telephone: 510-542-5174
Fax: 510-841-4020
Email: erin.tarrosa@weatherfordbmw.com

Certified: 
Weatherford BMW







Weatherford BMW
BMW Genius

Dina Maghanoy
735 Ashby Ave
Berkeley, CA 94710

Telephone: 510-542-5174
Fax: 510-841-4020
Email: dina.maghanoy@weatherfordbmw.com

Certified: 
Weatherford BMW





Weatherford BMW

Internet Team Sales Assistant

Natalia Aldaco
735 Ashby Ave
Berkeley, CA 94710

Telephone: 510-355-2672
Fax: 510-841-4020
Email: natalia.aldaco@weatherfordbmw.com

Certified: 
Weatherford BMW



 




Weatherford BMW

Business Development Center
Jon Heppler
735 Ashby Ave
Berkeley, CA 94710

Telephone: 510-542-5184
Cell Phone: 925-658-2058
Fax: 510-841-4020
Email: jon.heppler@weatherfordbmw.com

Certified: 
Weatherford BMW