• BMW

Weatherford BMW

735 Ashby Ave
Berkeley, CA 94710

  • Sales: (855) 571-5269
  • Service: (855) 571-8269
  • Parts: (855) 571-5269

Model Selector

Loading......

  • 1-Series
  • 3-Series
  • 4-Series
  • 5-Series
  • 6-Series
  • 7-Series
  • M-Series
  • X-Series
  • Z-Series
  • ActiveHybrid-Series

    Sales Department Staff


    Weatherford BMW
    New and Pre-Owned Sales

    Ali Samadani

    735 Ashby Ave
    Berkeley, CA 94710

    Telephone: 510-542-5169
    Cell Phone: 415-725-6251
    Fax: 510-841-4020
    Email: ali@weatherfordbmw.com

    Certified: Weatherford BMW

     




    Weatherford BMW

    New and Pre-Owned Internet Sales

    Chris Phan
    735 Ashby Ave
    Berkeley, CA 94710

    Telephone: 510-542-5223
    Cell Phone: 510-282-8958
    Fax: 510-841-4020
    Email: cphan@weatherfordbmw.com

    Certified: Weatherford BMW






    Weatherford BMW

    New and Pre-Owned Sales

    Darek Hein
    735 Ashby Ave
    Berkeley, CA 94710

    Telephone: 510-542-5190
    Cell Phone: 916-889-3377
    Fax: 510-841-4020
    Email: dhein@weatherfordbmw.com

    Certified: Weatherford BMW






    Weatherford BMW

    New and Pre-Owned Sales

    Edward Jung
    735 Ashby Ave
    Berkeley, CA 94710

    Telephone: 510-542-5225
    Cell Phone: 925-915-0278
    Fax: 510-841-4020
    Email: ejung@weatherfordbmw.com

    Certified: Weatherford BMW






    Weatherford BMW

    New and Pre-Owned Sales

    Guy Parrish
    735 Ashby Ave
    Berkeley, CA 94710

    Telephone: 510-542-5222
    Cell Phone: 510-685-5536
    Fax: 510-841-4020
    Email: guyp@weatherfordbmw.com

    Certified: Weatherford BMW






    Weatherford BMW

    New and Pre-Owned Sales

    Stan Caldwell
    735 Ashby Ave
    Berkeley, CA 94710

    Telephone: 510-542-5171
    Cell Phone: 510-334-9455
    Fax: 510-841-4020
    Email: stan.caldwell@weatherfordbmw.com

    Certified: Weatherford BMW






    Weatherford BMW
    New and Pre-Owned Internet Sales

    JV Huynh
    735 Ashby Ave
    Berkeley, CA 94710

    Telephone: 510-542-5188
    Cell Phone: 209-601-5708
    Fax: 510-841-4020
    Email: jv@weatherfordbmw.com

    Certified: Weatherford BMW






    Weatherford BMW
    New and Pre-Owned Sales

    Neil Rathnayake
    735 Ashby Ave
    Berkeley, CA 94710

    Telephone: 510-542-5175
    Cell Phone: 415-850-2642
    Fax: 510-841-4020
    Email: neil@weatherfordbmw.com

    Certified: Weatherford BMW






    Weatherford BMW

    New and Pre-Owned Sales

    Renold Victor
    735 Ashby Ave
    Berkeley, CA 94710

    Telephone: 510-542-5224
    Cell Phone:
    Fax: 510-841-4020
    Email: rvictor@weatherfordbmw.com

    Certified: Weatherford BMW






    Weatherford BMW
    New and Pre-Owned Sales

    Paul Wright
    735 Ashby Ave
    Berkeley, CA 94710

    Telephone: 510-542-5172
    Cell Phone: 925-899-0444
    Fax: 510-841-4020
    Email: pwright@weatherfordbmw.com

    Certified: Weatherford BMW








    Weatherford BMW

    Internet Sales Manager

    Kevin Thomas

    735 Ashby Ave
    Berkeley, CA 94710

    Telephone: 510-542-5156
    Fax: 510-841-4020
    Email: kevin.thomas@weatherfordbmw.com

    Certified: 
Weatherford BMW

     
      



    Weatherford BMW

    New and Pre-Owned Sales

    Allen Churchill

    735 Ashby Ave
    Berkeley, CA 94710

    Telephone: 510-542-5168
    Fax: 510-841-4020
    Email: allen.churchill@weatherfordbmw.com

    Certified: 
Weatherford BMW





    Weatherford BMW
    New and Pre-Owned Sales

    John Wolff
    735 Ashby Ave
    Berkeley, CA 94710

    Telephone: 510-542-5176
    Fax: 510-841-4020
    Email: john.wolff@weatherfordbmw.com

    Certified: 
Weatherford BMW



    Weatherford BMW

    New and Pre-Owned Sales

    John Chan
    735 Ashby Ave
    Berkeley, CA 94710

    Telephone: 510-542-5179
    Fax: 510-841-4020
    Email: john.chan2@weatherfordbmw.com

    Certified: 
Weatherford BMW




    Weatherford BMW

    New and Pre-Owned Sales

    Jonathan Heppler
    735 Ashby Ave
    Berkeley, CA 94710

    Telephone: 510-542-5184
    Cell Phone: 925-658-2058
    Fax: 510-841-4020
    Email: jonathan.heppler@weatherfordbmw.com

    Certified: 
Weatherford BMW


    Weatherford BMW
    New and Pre-Owned Sales

    Marc Fleischer
    735 Ashby Ave
    Berkeley, CA 94710

    Telephone: 510-542-5184
    Fax: 510-841-4020
    Email: marc.fleischer@weatherfordbmw.com

    Certified: 
Weatherford BMW



    Weatherford BMW

    Inventory Manager

    Sharisse Bree
    735 Ashby Ave
    Berkeley, CA 94710

    Telephone: 510-542-5145
    Fax: 510-841-4020
    Email: sharisse.freeman@weatherfordbmw.com

    Certified: 
Weatherford BMW




    Weatherford BMW
    Business Development Coordinator

    Liza Thomas
    735 Ashby Ave
    Berkeley, CA 94710

    Telephone: 510-542-5189
    Fax: 510-841-4020
    Email: liza.thomas@weatherfordbmw.com

    Certified: 
Weatherford BMW