• BMW

Weatherford BMW

735 Ashby Ave
Berkeley, CA 94710

  • Sales: (855) 571-5269
  • Service: (855) 571-8269
  • Parts: (855) 571-5269

Model Selector

Loading......

  • 1-Series
  • 3-Series
  • 4-Series
  • 5-Series
  • 6-Series
  • 7-Series
  • M-Series
  • X-Series
  • Z-Series
  • ActiveHybrid-Series

    Parts Department Staff


    Weatherford BMW
    Parts Director

    Luis Romano
    750 Potter Street
    Berkeley, CA 94710

    Telephone: 510-542-5161
    Fax: 510-841-5996
    Email: luis.romano@weatherfordbmw.com

    Certified: 
Weatherford BMW


    Weatherford BMW
    Parts Specialist

    Bob Hallbeck

    750 Potter Street
    Berkeley, CA 94710

    Telephone: 510-542-5173
    Fax: 510-841-5996
    Email: bhallbeck@weatherfordbmw.com

    Certified: 
Weatherford BMW

     
      




    Weatherford BMW

    Parts Specialist

    Don Valdez

    750 Potter Street
    Berkeley, CA 94710

    Telephone: 510-542-5160
    Fax: 510-841-5996
    Email: dvaldez@weatherfordbmw.com

    Certified: 
Weatherford BMW



      



    Weatherford BMW
    Parts Specialist

    Jon Hoke
    750 Potter Street
    Berkeley, CA 94710

    Telephone: 510-542-5164
    Fax: 510-841-5996
    Email: jhoke@weatherfordbmw.com

    Certified: 
Weatherford BMW


       



    Weatherford BMW
    Parts Specialist

    Rey Garcia
    750 Potter Street
    Berkeley, CA 94710

    Telephone: 510-542-5163
    Fax: 510-841-5996
    Email: rgarcia@weatherfordbmw.com

    Certified: 
Weatherford BMW



       





    Weatherford BMW

    Parts Specialist

    Thomas Stevenson
    750 Potter Street
    Berkeley, CA 94710

    Telephone: 510-542-5165
    Fax: 510-841-5996
    Email: tstevenson@weatherfordbmw.com

    Certified: 
Weatherford BMW








    Weatherford BMW

    Parts Specialist

    Nestor Trinidad
    750 Potter Street
    Berkeley, CA 94710

    Telephone: 510-542-5165
    Fax: 510-841-5996

    Certified: 
Weatherford BMW